Department of Labor and Workforce Development – 2:30 p.m. Via Teleconference PARTICIPANT CALL-IN (TOLL-FREE): 877-226-8216 ACCESS CODE: 1689646

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- **II. EXECUTIVE SESSION** *Legal Matters* (Est. Time: 30 minutes)

#### III. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION

- 2024-002 Michael Cronin Butler Public Schools
- 2024-014(R) David Eddy NJ State Police
- 2024-064 Madeline Reeve Office of Legislative Services
- 2024-079 Robert Lindsell Bergen County Tech
- 2024-080 Claudia Hassinger Department of Human Services, Office of the Public Guardian

2024-081 Stephen Philip Somerset County Vocational Schools

- 2024-082 Emily Korman NJ Transit
- 2024-083 Noelle Diorio Weehawken Township School District
- 2024-084 Sean Carroll Lopatcong School District
- 2024-085 Khara Pierce Motor Vehicle Commission
- 2024-087 Elizabeth Galamba Department of Transportation
- 2024-088 Ellie Nichols South Brunswick School District

2024-089	Michael Ciavarella Phillipsburg School District
2024-090	Angela Pallotti Hamilton Township School District
2024-091	Kevin Skinner NJ Courts
2024-092	Yuyun Zhou Kean University
2024-093	Joseph Bowen Pemberton Board of Education
2024-094	Denisse Soto Newark Public Schools
2024-095	Raquel Forero County of Warren, Public Works
2024-096	Laurie Arias Paterson Public Schools
2024-097	Kathleen Sheridan Willingboro Township Public Schools
2024-098	Natarajan Nellicherry NJ Transit
2024-099	Fiona Bennett Department of Environmental Protection
2024-100	Geena Basile Hunterdon County Educational Services Commission
2024-101	Casandra Fox Cherry Hill School District
2024-102	Michael Cole Hunterdon Central High School

2024-103	Matthew Evancho North Hunterdon Regional High School
2024-104	Catherine Messana Woodcliff Lake Police Department
2024-105	Amanda Ganguzza South Brunswick School District
2024-106	Eileen Malora Woodcliff Lake Police Department
2024-107	Kathleen Rugh Kean University
2024-108	Demetris Guilford Bound Brook School District
2024-109	Peter Ramos Department of the Treasury
2024-110	David Francis-Maurer Cherry Hill School District
2024-111	Kristen Korculanic Raritan Valley Community College
2024-112	Yahaira Blanco Department of Human Services
2024-113	Vanessa Meggiolaro Greenwich Township School District
2024-114	Robert Bednar Department of the Treasury
2024-115	Sandip Kumar Patel Department of Transportation
2024-116	Heather Ruy Office of the Long-Term Care Ombudsman

2024-117	Christophe Diem NJ Office of Homeland Security & Preparedness
2024-118	Stephanie Reeve Delran Township Board of Education
2024-119	Ethen Aquino Hunterdon Central Regional High School
2024-120	Sarah Ruel-Bergeron Kean University
2024-121	Richard Hutchinson NJ Economic Development Authority
2024-122	Christopher Rowan NJ Division of Gaming Enforcement
2024-123	Maria Dunne Borough of Woodcliff Lake Police Department
2024-124	Danielle Fassman Vernon Township School District
2024-125	Michael C Newton Office of the Public Defender
2024-126	Jonathan Haikes Moorestown Public School
2024-127	Marnie Hazelton Englewood Public School District
2024-128	Alexa Kinney South Hunterdon Regional School District
2024-130	Lindsey Reinhard-Silva Monroe Township High School
2024-131	Michael M Thompson Monroe Township High School

2024-132	James Buttenbusch Ewing Township Public Schools
2024-133	Joseph Castronuovo Mercer County Prosecutor's Office
2024-134	Jan Sacks-Wilner Ewing Township School District
2024-135	Jigneshkumar B Patel Department of Transportation
2024-138	Krista Gras Readington Township Public Schools

- IV. APPROVAL OF MEETING MINUTES February 14, 2024
- V. ADJOURNMENT

**DISCLAIMER**: An ERRC exemption does not supersede an employer's requirement that the employee work in person. Further, this exemption is limited to the New Jersey First Act residency requirement. As such, an exemption granted by the ERRC does not supersede other residency requirements established by Federal or State laws, regulations, local ordinances, or employment contracts.